my mom and i drove down to my aunt's house (one of the ones i see less often). i mostly just played with the dogs and used my phone. i'd usually hang out with my cousins but they were off doing their own things i guess.

i showed my grandma (the one i see less often) and my aunt bionicle pics cause i wanted some for christmas. my grandma asked why there weren't any girl ones. i told her that there were, and i looked up roodaka as an example. one of the first images that came up was some fanart that was clearly intended to be sexy. my grandma was like "ooh i like that" and seemed disappointed when i explained that it wasn't official art. so yah today i learned that my grandma is into sexy bionicle women i guess

my mom and i were supposed to go home but she was clearly intoxicated. so my grandma decided to drive my mom to her house cause she lives close to my aunt. we were about to get in the car but mom forgot her cigarettes (that's how you KNOW she was drunk, she never goes anywhere without them). a highway goes right in front of my aunt's house and mom kept trying to cross without looking. my grandma accompanied her so she didn't get killed.

so in the meantime, my aunt (the other one who i don't see as much) sat in the car with me. she wanted to turn the heater on but mom brought the keys with her. so we ate mom's mints and did "jumping jacks" while sitting there to keep ourselves warm lol. she can be so silly sometimes. then when my mom and grandma came back, my mom asked "who' was that girl in the orange ?" she was so drunk she didn't even recognize her little sister !! on the way to my grandma's house my mom kept swearing and stuff. she's usually so respectful of her mother...

at my grandma's house she let us borrow some pajamas and i got to have some socks. i watched an episode of breaking bad with my grandpa. when it was over my grandma was like "let's watch something fun" and he was like "breaking bad is fun" lol. my grandma and mom watched some shitty christmas romcom and i wasn't interested so i went up to the spare bedroom, the one i always sleep in, and fucked around on my computer.