my cousin did this dance thing in the downtown part of my grandma's city. my grandma, my aunt, my aunt's boyfriend, and i all came. it was pretty fun to watch tho my hip started hurting after a while. i enjoyed walking around and looking at the different things vendors were selling. we couldn't afford anything but it was nice to look. my cousin had to use the bathroom, the antique store was right there so i took her in there. we were so bad... if you're under 18 you're supposed to have an adult with you. but no one said anything >:3

my cousin wanted to look around a bit so we did just that. she rly wanted to go to the top floor where they keep most of the clothes, so that's where we went. but then the adults wanted us to come back to them so we did. the pretty trans girl cashier wasn't there this time unfortunately.

this was a super fun experience for me. it makes me wish i never moved to the suburbs. i'd love to live within walking distance of cool shops and stuff like that. i did see a couple cute trans girls which was awesome.