today was the day before my birthday. my aunt, grandma, and cousin took me to red robin. i got grilled chicken dippers and fries off the kid's menu, and got their brownie cake thing for dessert. this red robin is right by the mall so we went in there. first we went to forever 21 but i didn't see anything i wanted. then we went to old navy but i didn't see anything i wanted there either. then we went to the sanrio store. i wanted this one kuromi plushie but it was 50 FUCKING DOLLARS !! for a tiny plushie !! i was very sad cause the limit was $40. my cousin and i were thirsty so we went to the food court and got some expensive water from starbucks that tasted like tap water

we went to hot topic. i was so overwhelmed, i didn't know what to pick and i almost had an anxiety attack. i ended up getting two chokers and these braclet things that also have rings attached to them. then i got very nauseous. my aunt got me a cookie from this cookie place, which i ended up eating when i wasn't nauseous anymore