i went over to my aunt and cousin's house with my grandma and my dog. they have a poodle and she recently got shaved. she looks silly lol. we had pizza but there's stuff on the kitchen table and my cousin and aunt were already sitting on the couch so i had to sit on the floor. the dogs kept trying to steal my food

i think my aunt might be pregnant ? on the kitchen table i saw a paper with pics that looked like an ultrasound. and my cousin told me my aunt "got an app with baby names" before my aunt shushed her

my cousin and i played roblox together. my dad wanted to call me but i told him i was busy. then my mom called and told me my dad sent her like 30 texts in 3 minutes. he rly wanted to talk to her but she wanted him to leave her alone. i got worried cause he lives like an hour away afaik and he knows where i live. i was scared he was gonna hurt her. then my cousin and i went outside, she went on her hoverboard and we walked around her gated community. i told her about what was going on and she tried her best to reassure me. i couldn't rly hear her but i still appreciated it. then she told me about stuff that happened at school. again i couldn't rly hear her but i just listened