the question of the day was "how many boys can piss me the fuck off today ?"

the answer is "at least 3"

on my way to history class this boy made like. grabby hands at me and said "school shooter !!" now i have no intention of hurting anyone. but if someone gives u school shooter vibes and u make fun of them... how exactly do u think tht's going to end, if they DO end up being a school shooter ? i almost cried bc i thought he was going to assault me. tht's when i realized... this was the same guy who pulled tht "my friend thinks ur cute" shit on me on thursday. and then i realized the world we live in. where guys can and do assault girls for doing nothing but rejecting them. speaking of which...

after lunch, on my way to art class a guy tapped me on the shoulder. he had his friends behind him. i turned to him and he said "my entire friend group thinks ur cute." i have no interest in men so i put my earbuds back in and walked away. as i did so i could hear them laugh at me. my existence is nothing but a joke to these ppl and they have made tht very clear

then after school i was waiting to get picked up and a guy asked me "u good ?" idk whether i was spacing out or if it was just the fact that i kinda have rbf but instead of looking mad i look sad all the time. either way leave me alone bro i'm just chilling