i joined an epunk discord server. part of me was expecting to get gorespammed and/or called slurs but that didn't happen. most of the people here are kinda annoying tho

i wanted to make a bracelet but i kept messing up. first i kept dropping the beads and then i was having trouble tying it off. i got frustrated and felt retarded so i threw my phone as far as i could. then i just laid on the floor and cried until i thought i heard my mom come home

after this, i looked at my phone's calendar and apparently, my irl friend said i'd be dead by today. so i dmed him on instagram reminding him and he sent me a voice message saying "nah that wasn't me.. ur my friend and i don't want u to die y'know ?" and for some reason this made me cry. i guess i got so used to thinking "everyone at school hates me and wants me to die" that i forgot some people DO care about me

my bracelet, themed to the song "snail man" by gezebelle gaburgably