i went on a field trip to the aquarium for my ib biology class. the ride there was decent, a very pretty girl sat next to me but she didn't talk to me. i had a good time listening to school shooter/negative xp and not being bothered. when we got to the aquarium, we did this thing where we learned about filtration systems. then we walked around. towards the end, i hung out with this eggy guy. i got an orca plushie from the gift shop. the ride back was long and hot. my phone almost died and my portable charger wasn't working for some reason. when we got off the bus, my friend walked by me and told me to have a good day. i almost cried. for some reason, when i talk to him it always feels like it's going to be the last time. as i sat there and waited for my brother and his dad to pick me up, it felt like the end of something. of what, i don't know. but it felt like things were going to be different after that, in some way or another